<del id="hwyzc"><em id="hwyzc"></em></del><code id="hwyzc"></code>
<code id="hwyzc"></code>

    1. <th id="hwyzc"><sup id="hwyzc"></sup></th>
      <th id="hwyzc"><sup id="hwyzc"></sup></th>
      
      
    2. <object id="hwyzc"></object>
    3. <object id="hwyzc"></object>

        <strike id="hwyzc"></strike>
          <th id="hwyzc"><sup id="hwyzc"></sup></th>

            1. News

              Professional suppliers of animal nutrition additives, food additives, cosmetics raw materials and pharmaceutical raw materials

              Experts tell us: what about the Chinese who rush to Japan to buy medicine?
               
              The phenomenon that a large number of Chinese people flock to Japan to buy over-the-counter drugs is a hot topic among the representatives of the two sessions. "Our Chinese enterprises are not unable to produce these good products!" Yesterday morning at the scene of the group discussion, sun piaoyang, chairman of Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., said.
              Pharmaceutical factory said: Japan cold medicine good? Good raw materials, high cost!
              "Now many Chinese go to Japan to buy cold medicine. In fact, all we can buy are OTC drugs and over-the-counter drugs. It must be admitted that they have worked so hard to make even over-the-counter drugs. " Sun piaoyang, chairman of Hengrui pharmaceutical, said that he also has a company in Japan. He often visits many pharmaceutical factories in Japan, which have strict product quality control and high R & D requirements. First of all, buy raw materials and find good ones. Japanese pharmaceutical companies now generally buy raw materials in Korea, while Korean enterprises process the raw materials bought from China, and then sell them to Japan after the quality is checked. Therefore, in Japan, the cost of raw materials accounts for about 40%, which is very high.
              Can't Chinese enterprises produce high quality medicine? No
              Are Chinese enterprises unable to produce high-quality drugs? "We Chinese enterprises can make it!" Sun piaoyang said firmly.
              For example, at the end of the year before last, their company developed a new drug for gliomas. "There is no medicine available for patients with glioma in the late stage, but many patients can slow down after taking our medicine and live for a longer period of time."
              "At the end of the previous year, we also launched a new drug called aitan, which has been independently researched and developed. It has been clinically proven that its efficacy is comparable to that of German products, but our price is only 1 / 4 of that of it."
              What's the shortage of Chinese children's medicine? It's too cheap to do!
              The quality of Japanese medicine is good, but the price is relatively high, Sun said. "Too much drug price reduction is not good for product quality and enterprise development. But when we competed in some provinces in China, we found that 2000 yuan of imported original research drugs were still on sale, while 340 yuan of our same kind were still on sale, because there were still 20 or 30 yuan of generic drugs on sale.
              He said that taking children's medicine as an example, it is more convenient to make small doses. You can also add a variety of fruit flavors. It's not that you can't make them, but that the price is too low, and the enterprise is unwilling to make them.
              "Pour bitter water" to help: it is difficult for independent innovative drugs to enter the medical insurance and open the market
              Xiao Wei, deputy to the National People's Congress and chairman of Kangyuan group, also deeply felt: "some local bidding departments even think that the drugs produced are qualified, and the lower the price, the better."
              "In fact, the quality of drugs is not a few of our current testing indicators. Qualified products are one sample. There is a big difference in actual efficacy. " He said that in some places, regardless of the good medicine and the bad medicine, all the prices are required to be reduced by 20%, and even the new medicine is required to be reduced by 20%. If the price is not reduced, you are not qualified to enter the door. "This is not to say that an enterprise is just pursuing profits, but if it doesn't even have basic profits, how can an enterprise have space for innovation?"
              Xiao Wei said that in this year's report on the work of the government, the premier proposed for the first time to "reduce taxes and fees" for enterprises, which will greatly reduce the burden on enterprises, allow enterprises to have more money to invest in innovation and enhance their innovation ability. At the same time, he also raised a more urgent issue for drug companies: innovative drugs, which want to be widely used as soon as possible and benefit patients, urgently need medical insurance support. He suggested that we should further improve the health insurance system, for example, we can introduce commercial insurance in the field of medicine, which will not only benefit the people's livelihood, but also give impetus to the transformation and upgrading of enterprises.
              Experts say: make good medicine, let the Japanese come to China to buy medicine!
              "The low-end price war of domestic pharmaceutical products is an objective fact. If hospitals want to reduce the burden on patients, they will inevitably transmit the pressure to pharmaceutical enterprises," Wang said, mainly because some problems in medical reform have not been solved. "I used to work abroad. Acupuncture costs more than 1000 yuan at a time. Hospitals must make money," said Wang Xudong, a member of the National Committee of the Chinese people's Political Consultative Conference and professor of Nanjing University of traditional Chinese medicine. The problem now is that hospitals and patients all focus on the national finance, but the national finance can't afford so much money to subsidize.
              "Then we should give full play to the market mechanism," he said. The most normal source of medical expenses is to let the "sick people get money to the sick people", that is, to introduce commercial insurance.
              However, Wang Xudong pointed out that the complaints of pharmaceutical companies are just one of them and cannot be the only reason for "Chinese people to buy Japanese cold medicine". "The market is so big, why can't you make the product and let the Japanese come to China to buy medicine?" Wang Xudong suggested that pharmaceutical companies should also look further, on the one hand, to solve the drug problem of domestic patients, on the other hand, they can go out and occupy a larger market with their own strength.
              亚洲第一SE情网站_里番本子肉全彩无码中英翻译_三级片免费在线视频_久久精品国语对白

<big id="i6try"></big>

    1. <th id="i6try"><option id="i6try"></option></th>
    2. <tr id="i6try"></tr>
        <big id="i6try"></big>
        <big id="i6try"></big>

        <tr id="i6try"><sup id="i6try"></sup></tr>
        <tr id="i6try"><sup id="i6try"></sup></tr>
      1. 新聞中心

        專業的動物營養添加劑、食品添加劑、化妝品原料以及醫藥原料供應商

        專家詳談:國人都涌去日本買藥 國企怎么辦?
         

        大批國人涌去日本買非處方藥”這樣的現象是“兩會”上代表委員們的熱議話題!拔覀冎袊髽I不是生產不了這些好產品!”昨天上午小組討論現場,江蘇恒瑞醫藥股份有限公司董事長孫飄揚這樣說!   

        藥廠說原委:日本感冒藥好?原料好成本高!    

            “現在很多中國人跑到日本去買感冒藥,其實我們能買到的都是OTC藥品,是非處方藥。必須承認,他們連非處方藥都花大力氣做得那么好!焙闳疳t藥董事長孫飄揚說,他在日本也有公司,經常去日本的很多藥廠訪問,日本藥廠對產品質量控制很嚴格,研發要求也高。首先購買原料就找質量好的買。日本藥廠現在一般在韓國買原料,而韓國企業是將中國買來的原料作了加工處理,質量把關好了再賣到日本。因此,日本藥品中,原材料成本占40%左右,這個比例很高!   

        中國企業造不出優質藥?不!    

              是不是中國企業就造不出優質藥品?“我們中國企業也能造!”孫飄揚堅定地說!   

              他舉了個例子,前年年底,他們企業研制出一種針對腦膠質腫瘤的新藥物!澳X膠質瘤病人,到了晚期根本沒有藥可用,但是很多病人吃了我們的藥后能緩過來,可以多存活一段時間!薄   

             “我們前年底還上市了一個自主研發的新藥叫艾坦,臨床證明藥效與德國企業的產品不相上下,但我們的價格只有它的1/4!薄   

        國產兒童藥奇缺?太便宜沒人愿做!    

              孫飄揚說,日本的藥質量是好,但是價格也相對高!八巸r降太多對產品質量、企業發展就不利了。但我們在國內某些省競標時,就發現進口的原研藥2000元的還在賣,我們同類的三四百的卻進不去,因為還有二三十元的仿制藥在賣!   

              他說,拿兒童藥物來說,做成小劑量的肯定更方便,還可以加各種水果口味的,不是做不了,而是價格太便宜,企業不愿做!   

        幫腔“倒苦水”:自主創新藥難進醫保、難打開市場    

              全國人大代表、康緣集團董事長肖偉也深有感觸:“有的地方招標部門甚至認為,藥品生產出來的都是合格的,價格越低越好”!   

            “其實藥品的質量并非我們現在幾個檢測指標一檢測,合格品就是一個樣的。藥效實際相差很大!彼f,有的地方不管好藥劣藥,全部要求降價20%,連新藥都要降價20%,不降價就沒資格進門!斑@并不是說,企業只是為逐利,但是如果連基本的利潤都沒有,企業如何有創新的空間?”    

               肖偉說,今年總理在政府工作報告中第一次提出要給企業“減稅降費”,這將大大減輕企業負擔,讓企業有更多資金投入到創新中來,增強創新能力!  他同時又提出一個對于藥品企業來說更迫切的問題:創新出來的藥,想盡快廣泛應用、造;颊,急需醫保支持。他建議,進一步改進醫保體系,比如可以在醫藥領域引入商業險,既惠民生,又可以給企業轉型升級注入動力!   

        專家談看法:造出好藥,讓日本人來中國買藥!    

            “國內醫藥產品低端價格戰是個客觀事實,醫院要給病人減負,必然將壓力傳導到藥企,”王旭東認為,這主要是因為醫改中一些問題還是沒有得到解決!拔以趪夤ぷ,針灸一次人民幣都1000多元,醫院肯定是要賺錢的,”全國政協委員、南京中醫藥大學教授王旭東說,現在的問題是醫院、患者都把目光盯在國家財政上,可國家財政拿不出這么多錢來補貼!   

             “那就應當充分發揮市場機制,”他認為,醫療費用最正常的源頭是讓“不生病的人拿錢給生病的人看病”,就是引入商業保險!   

              不過,王旭東指出,藥企的抱怨只是其中一點,不能成為“中國人買日本感冒藥”的唯一理由!笆袌瞿敲创,你為什么不能把產品造好了,讓日本人跑到中國來買藥?”王旭東建議藥品企業眼光也要放遠些,一方面解決國內患者的用藥問題,另一方面也可以走出去,用自己的實力占領更大市場。

        国产精品黄在线观看免费-国产精品自产拍在线观看-亚洲黄色片-国产SSS新视频免费

        <big id="i6try"></big>

          1. <th id="i6try"><option id="i6try"></option></th>
          2. <tr id="i6try"></tr>
              <big id="i6try"></big>
              <big id="i6try"></big>

              <tr id="i6try"><sup id="i6try"></sup></tr>
              <tr id="i6try"><sup id="i6try"></sup></tr>